PAYMENT METHODS - sekken.ch
Search

PAYMENT METHODS

Credit card

The credit card is a convenient, fast and secure method of payment. Your order will be processed immediately after the agreement of the card provider. MasterCard Secure Code TM and Verified by Visa provide additional security for credit card payments by entering your personal password. We accept all major credit cards.

PayPal

PayPal works like a digital wallet. With your email address and password, you can send and receive payments securely and conveniently online. PayPal is one of the most secure payment methods because you don't have to enter any financial information when shopping.

PostFinance

Pay easily and securely with your PostFinance Card and your personal login to PostFinance. Your order will be processed immediately after confirmation from PostFinance.

Twint

Pay fast, easy and cashless with TWINT. You can either connect the TWINT app directly to your account or deposit a credit card or load credit onto the app to easily pay with your (Adroid or iOS) smartphone.

Search our shop

    EN

Suchen

Zahlungsarten

Kreditkarte

Die Kreditkarte ist eine komfortable, schnelle und sichere Zahlungsart. Ihre Bestellung wird sofort nach dem Einverständnis des Kartenanbieters bei uns ausgelöst. Für zusätzliche Sicherheit bei Kreditkartenzahlung sorgen MasterCard Secure Code TM und Verified by Visa mit der Eingabe Ihres persönlichen Passwortes. Wir akzeptieren alle gängigen Kreditkarten.

PayPal

PayPal funktioniert wie ein digitales Portemonnaie. Mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort können Sie sicher und bequem online Zahlungen senden und empfangen. PayPal ist eine der sichersten Zahlungsarten, weil Sie beim Shoppen keine Finanzdaten eingeben müssen.

PostFinance

Mit Ihrer PostFinance Card und Ihrem persönlichen Login bei PostFinance einfach und sicher bezahlen. Ihre Bestellung wird sofort nach Bestätigung von PostFinance ausgeführt.

Twint

Mit TWINT schnell, einfach und bargeldlos bezahlen. Die TWINT-App können Sie entweder direkt mit Ihrem Konto verbinden oder Sie hinterlegen eine Kreditkarte bzw. laden Guthaben auf die App um ganz einfach mit Ihrem (Adroid- oder iOS-) Smartphone zu bezahlen.

Search our shop

    DE